My hiding place.

Come with me

Tell the man he’s my inspiration
The only person to cure my condition
Tell the man he’s my hiding place
The only place I can show my face

You’re my hiding place

You’re my hiding place

You’re my hiding place

My faithful escape

 

Tell the man he has all my devotion
For him I would lay aside my cynicism, this time
Tell the man for all my good intentions
I can go nowhere without him

You’re my hiding place
You’re my hiding place
You’re my hiding place
My faithful escape

To all my friends who’ve been my hiding place. Where I can tell all my secrets to. Show who I really am, without judgement. I love you more than words can say. ❤

Leave a Reply

