Dreams.

I often don’t remember my dreams. I think my memory system as a whole is pretty messed up. But I never usually have trouble sleeping either. In fact I sleep more when stressed.

Last night I had a dream that I was swaying and swinging off the top of a very high sky scraper. The fear of heights is one of my worst fears.

I figure that really examining my mind is bringing out fears in my subconcious, but, I think that’s a good thing. It means my mind might be relaxing a little bit. Letting things come up in safe controlled environments. Where I can better deal with them.

I have to say, I think that’s pretty neat, and liberating. 🙂

Leave a Reply

