RIP Mike Grefner

As I may have mentioned before, my friend was missing for the last two months. His body was found in Whistler BC 4 days ago. The news broke this afternoon.

He made such a positive impact on my life. He taught me that to change the world, you have to change yourself.

I’ve lived and breathed this through my therapy over the last month.

My heart is breaking, but the words and influence he gave to me will never be forgotten.

Love love love, Mike. I hope your soul rests easy. ❤

One thought on “RIP Mike Grefner

Leave a Reply

