Sleep Disturbed.

Bah. I write this after two nights of the most restless sleep I have ever had in my life. I have never had trouble with sleep at all.

That EMDR session on Thursday seems to have stirred up some stuff. First night, I slept 2 hours, then 2.5, then 2. 

Last night, 4, 2, up for over 2 hours, then 2. 

In addition to this, I’ve been bursting out crying randomly. 

I know this is part of the process but I feel like my mind and body are being put through the wringer right now. Here’s hoping it slows down tonight some more. 

Leave a Reply

