Reminder.

The tale of this year tells of pain and misery.

Of losing hope and faith.

Of being dragged through the mud.

Of wondering what the purpose is.

It also tells a fairy tale.

Of wonder and excitement.

At learning to shine light.

On the dark.

On my heart.

At giving myself time to go through cathartic release and

Heal.

Maybe I’m so in touch with who I am that my whole universe conspires to push me forcefully back into the right lane of this superhighway of life.

I’ve been experiencing a relapse in illness this past week or so. But I also haven’t been taking the best care of myself spiritually or emotionally and I knew it. Hello this is your higher self calling! Wake up. Don’t go back to sleep. Stay awake.

I hear you.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

