New moon tomorrow!

I am so very drawn to the new moon. It always seems like such an exciting time. And this is no exception as we move into the sun sign of Sagittarius on the same day! I’m also anticipating when Saturn moves into Sag as this marks the beginning of what I believe shall be interesting times as its my Saturn Return. It does this on Christmas Eve and hey my birthday is exactly a week later! I’ll be 29 and holy moly the last year of my 20’s will be a big one I can feel it!

I even suspect the slowing down of my life due to illness and personal choices has wiped the slate clean for what new and exciting things shall come!

So,
Tomorrow I will use this new moon energy to map out my wishes for the future.

Excited!!! ^.^

8 thoughts on “New moon tomorrow!

  1. I’ve heard that as well… but I’ve also read that when one ‘does the work’ then your Saturn return can be rewarding… meaning be open to change, open to learning, etc. I feel like I learned a lot about myself and really stepped into my own skin during that time… that is why I say it was awesome. plus I lived in new York, and that was just amazing.
    merry unbirthday to you πŸ˜‰

    1. Yeah I think a lot of things are lining up in my life right now to put me on a path I’m supposed to be on. My slate of life kinda got wiped clean this year in every respect so I’m just waiting for the new stuff to start. I’m quite excited about it. Who knows. I guess we shall see! πŸ™‚

      And happy birthday to you tomorrow! Use that new moon energy ! πŸ™‚

    1. Haha well that’s when my Saturn Return starts. Apparently mine has to do with how I place myself in the world and help others and that definitely says a lot about what I am planning to do already. Maybe my return will be easy and fun lol

Leave a Reply

